The project involves the construction supervision of the national grid and its facilities, as described below: 630 km of 150 KV transmission lines (double and single circuit) with annular configuration that covers all districts of the country; 9 substations 150/20 KV located in DILI, MANATUTO, BACAU, LOS PALOS, VIQUEQUE, CASH, SUAI, MALIANA and LIQUICA; 4 Electrical power plant: HERA with a capacity of 120 MW, BETANO with a capacity of 140 MW, OECUSSE with a capacity of 17 MW and COMOROS (Dili) with a capacity of 27 MW.